LALA7974_edited.jpg

CALENDAR

Here are our next few upcoming public events :

CALENDAR

JULY

Saturday 2nd July - United Services Club, Harwich

Friday 8th July - The George, Witham

Saturday 23rd July - United Brethren, Chelmsford

Friday 29th July - Horse & Groom, Sudbury

Saturday 30th July - The Bricklayers, Colchester

 

AUGUST

Saturday 6th August - Coda, Colchester

Saturday 13th August - Golden Fleece, Chelmsford

Friday 26th August - Essex Skipper, Frinton on Sea

Saturday 27th August - The Bath House, Walton on the Naze

Sunday 28th June - Samuel Pepys, Harwich

Join our mailing list

Never miss an update